Friday, February 11, 2011

Vday - Conference Call: Building the National Movement to Shatter the Silence

PAVE Vday Call
DATE: Feb 14, 2011
TIME: 9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/Noon EST
LOCATION: Conference Call:
218-862-1300 code: 423026

Valentine's Day Conference Call:

9am PST/10am MST/11am CST/Noon EST 


218-862-1300 code: 423026


Help to build the movement to shatter the silence of sexual violence!
Join us on Valentine's Day for a brief 20-30min conference call with PAVE: Promoting Awareness, Victim Empowerment Founder, Angela Rose, to discuss some exciting new national initiatives that you can cultivate in your own community for positive change!  We need you!!  Spread the word about this call to your friends, colleagues, campus Women's Center, local rape crisis affiliates, etc.
PAVE: Promoting Awareness, Victim Empowerment is a multi-national nonprofit that uses art, education and action to shatter the silence of sexual and domestic violence. PAVE's initiatives have been implemented in over 50 cities and 3 countries. PAVE's work has been featured on CNN, Today Show, and in TIME.

No comments: